YPARD EUROPE: E-competition published blogs 

We want to send a big thank you to everyone who participated in our contest and helped make it a success!

And a special congratulations To Cornelius Joojo Cobbina, Gold Julian Omolola, Sheriff Noi, Safiyya Kassim and Nimeshkumar Jitendra Gorani , the five selected winners of the YPARD/AGRINATURA/Agrisciences share e-Competition entitled ‘share your Story!’

These five stories stood out the most from all the entries, and have been crowned the winners!

Read more HERE.

Total Page Visits: 440 - Today Page Visits: 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *